Alliance Medication Services
Andre Hinchman
Barnesville, PA
866-929-8500
andre@alliancemeds.com
http://www.alliancemeds.com

Amicus Visual Solutions
Asha Renee Kays
Richmond, VA
877-303-1952
akays@amicusvisualsolutions.com
www.amicusvisualsolutions.com

Broughton Associates
Gray Broughton
Richmond, VA
804-282-4199
bai@broughtoninc.com

The Clothing Experts
Todd Goldsmith & Chad Milburn
Richmond, VA
804-216-0195 (Todd)
804-641-7691 (Chad)
todd@toddgoldsmith.com
chad@c3customclothing.com
http://toddgoldsmith.com
www.c3customclothing.com

Commonwealth Community Trust
Joanne Marcus
Richmond, VA
804-740-6930
jmarcus@trustcct.org
www.commonwealthcommunitytrust.org

Emissary Investigative Services
Chris Borba
Roanoke, VA
540-553-5188
cborba@emissaryservices.com

EPS Settlements Group
Gary Blankenship
Centreville, VA
703-359-7060
gblankenship@epssg.com
www.epssettlements.com

Filevine
Brooke Shepard
Las Vegas, NV
559-213-6042
brooke@filevine.com
http://filevine.com/

FindLaw, a part of Thomson Reuters
Jonathan Clark
Virginia/West Virginia
540-339-2913
jonathan.clark@thomsonreuters.com
www.findlaw.com

Garretson Resolution Group
Mike McCullough
Cincinnati, OH
513-794-0400
mmccullough@garretsongroup.com
www.garretsongroup.com

Gonsman Group, Legal Nurse Consulting
Michele Gonsman
Duncansville, PA
814-515-2926
michele@gonsmangrouplnc.com
http://gonsmangrouplnc.com/

High-Stakes Communication
Deborah Johnson
Phoenix, AZ
602-216-0049
deborah@high-stakescommunication.com
www.high-stakescommunication.com

Injured Workers Pharmacy
Richard B. Johnson
Methuen, MA
202-557-8250
rjohnson@iwpharmacy.com
www.iwpharmacy.com

Juridical Solutions
Marcia McGrath
Harrisonburg, VA
540-421-4258
marcia@juridicalsolutions.com
www.juridicalsolutions.com

Lawyers Helping Lawyers
Tim Carroll / Jim Leffler
Richmond, VA
804-644-3212
tcarroll@valhl.org
jim@valhl.org
www.valhl.org

LexisNexis
Timothy Horan
Salem, VA
540-389-5860
timothy.horan@lexisnexis.com
www.lexisnexis.com

Liberty University School of Law
Deryl Edwards / Suzanne Caruso
Lynchburg, VA
434-592-3120
dmedwards@liberty.edu
http://www.liberty.edu

Medical Management Resources
Matthew Powell
Richmond, VA
804-521-2222
info@medicalmanagementresources.com
www.medicalmanagementresources.com

Medical-Rehabilitation Resources Consultants
Betty Overbey
Glen Allen, VA
804-747-8575
med.rehab@verizon.net

MediVisuals
Bob & Leah Shepherd
Richmond, VA
804-323-6124
bshepherd@medivisuals.com
lshepherd@medivisuals.com
www.medivisuals.com

Mednick Associates
Adam Taranto
Wilton, CT
203-645-5257
adam@mednickassociates.com
www.mednickassociates.com

Mid-Atlantic Medical Consulting
Brian Mitchell, MD
Richmond, VA
804-325-4341
mamc@5mitch.net
Mode5
Luke Downing
Norfolk, VA
757-628-8324
ldowning@mode5.com
www.mode5.com

Philip Blackburn, Mediator
Philip Blackburn
Lexington, VA
877-673-4668
philip@blackburnmediator.com
www.blackburnmediator.com

Physician Life Care Planning
Jacob Gonzales
San Antonio, TX
866-888-7352
jacobg@physicianlcp.com
www.physicianlcp.com

Planet Depos
JJ Rochefort
Rockville, MD
703-307-7372
jj.rochefort@planetdepos.com
http://planetdepos.com

Pro Digital Forensic Consulting
Patrick Siewert
Richmond, VA
804-588-9877
prodigitalconsulting@gmail.com
https://prodigital4n6.com/

Robson Forensic
Stephen Fournier / Matthew Herr
Lancaster, PA
800-813-6736
mherr@robsonforensic.com
sfournier@robsonforensic.com
www.robsonforensic.com

Summit Pharmacy
Melisa Fuentes / Julie Farr
Virginia Beach, VA
757-802-2073
mfuentes@summitrx.com
jfarr@summitrx.com
www.summitrx.com

SunTrust Legal Specialty Group
Wendy Inge
Richmond, VA
804-782-5103
wendy.f.inge@suntrust.com
www.suntrust.com

Synergy Settlement Services
Dave Place
Culpeper, VA
407-279-4811
dave@synergysettlements.com
www.synergysettlements.com

TGSimpson Consulting
Teresa Simpson
Dumfries, VA
703-981-9720
tgsimpson.legalrn@yahoo.com

The McCammon Group
Rich Huffman / Alison Meyer
Richmond, VA
804-433-2247
rhuffman@mccammongroup.com
ameyer@mccammongroup.com
www.mccammongroup.com

Veritext Legal Solutions
Marietta Jemison
Washington, DC
202-857-3376
mjemison@veritext.com
www.veritext.com

Virginia Barristers Alliance
Sean Liverman
Richmond, VA
804-377-1012
sliverman@vbainsurance.com
www.virginiabarristersalliance.com

Virginia Lawyers Weekly
Renee Baldwin
Richmond, VA
804-292-7412
rbaldwin@valawyersmedia.com
www.valawyersweekly.com

Yount, Hyde & Barbour
Jennifer Files, CPA
Winchester, VA
540-662-3417
jennifer.files@yhbcpa.com
www.yhbcpa.com